Soittolistat 9.3.2013

Soittolistat 9.3.2013 bileisiin löytyvät täältä. Soittojärjestys oli seuraava:

21.00 DJ VoyVod
21.40 DJ Kryotechnik
22.20 DJ emanon
23.00 DJ Shades
23.40 DJ VoyVod
00.35 DJ Kryotechnik
01.30 DJ emanon
02.30 DJ Shades

21.00-21.40 DJ VoyVod
(A Compilation 3)
NIN – Get Down Make Love
The Ludovico Technique – Deeper Into You
Benestrophe – Dog Lab
Anal Kitties – Awaken The Dead

21.40-22.20 DJ Kryotechnik

E.S. Posthumus – Moonlight Sonata
Armin Van Buuren – Mirage
Solitary Experiments – Miracle (Headscan Remix)
Prodigy – Serial Thrilla
Stromkern – Stand Up
Skinny Puppy – Tin Omen
Cell Auto Mata – Trisol Dot Grey
Stromkern – Reminders
Hocico – Spirits of Crime (Bestializtik Mix by DL)

22.20-23.00 DJ emanon

God Destruction – Angel With The Scabbed Wings (Marilyn Manson cover)
E-Thik – Schleichfahrt
Legend – Benjamite Bloodline
Combichrist – This Shit Will Fuck You Up
Caustic – We Care A Lot
Hanzel Und Gretyl – More German Than German
Blutengel – Children of The Night
Fractured – Only Human Remains
Panic Lift – Failsafe

23.00-23.40 DJ Shades

Incubite – Glowstix, Neon & Blood
Cynical Existence – I’m broken (Pre:emptive strike 0.1 mix)
Asphyxia – Self Deception
Apoptygma Berzerk – Welcome to Earth
Head-Less – Punish your head (mental discipline rmx)
Beati Mortui – Dominance
X-RX – Drum, Bazz Drugz and noize
Siva Six – Serpent Whore (Beati Mortui RMX)
VNV Nation – Procession

23.40-00.35 DJ VoyVod

NIN – Gave Up (Flim mix by Coil)
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Kooler Than Jesus
Petrol Bastard – Just Fucking
ESA – Dead Fucking Desire
Borderlined – TBC
Rabia Sorda – Breaking Through
Sähkö-Isku – Sata Kaljaa
Fad Gadget – Swallow It (Regurgitated)
Perturbator – Ghost Dancers Slay Together
Huoratron – New Wave Of Mutilation
Combichrist – Bulletfuck
13th Monkey – Boulder Dash
Kuroshio – Hacked (Album Mix)

00.35-01.30 DJ Kryotechnik

The Timelords (KLF) – Dr. Who Theme
Suicide Commando – Conspiracy With The Devil
Xotox – Roboterkrieg
Utah Saints – What Can You Do For Me
Monolith – Biosphere
Wumpscut – Fuck it
Boris Divider – Terminal City
Neon Judgement – TV Treated (Tiga Vox Remix)
Xotox – Raketensommer (V2 Deconstruction By KiEw)
Solitary Experiments – The Dark Inside Me
Alva Noto – Pro Uni
Boards of Canada – Rue The Whirl

01.30-02.30 DJ emanon
Hocico – Dead Trust
Icon Of Coil – Shelter
Covenant – Ritual Noise (Calico RMX)
Faderhead – Dirrtygirrls (SITD)
SITD – Wegweiser
ESA – I Am The Filth
Aesthethetic Perfection – The Great Depression
Caustic – White Knuckle Head Fuck (Feat Faderhead)
Angel Spit – Vena Cava
Noisuf-X – Future Ska (Feat. Population)
Psyborg Corp – Bionic Enchancement
Soman – Mask
Alien Vampires – Harsh and Rotten

02.30-03.30 DJ Shades

Siva Six – Blade Runner (stardust)
Funker Vogt – Mein Weg
Souless Affection – Missing
SAM – World of Shit
C2 and DJ Reaver – God Warrior
Nurzery Rhymes – My Babylon
LSD Project – Infection (X-Fusion mix)
Extinction Front – Final Attack
Kuroshio – Room 10 (Dj Shades BM RMX)
Nachtmahr – Mörder
Detroit Diesel – Serenade (More evil mix)
Hocico – Intruder
Unter Null – Sick Fuck (Aesthetic Perfection mix)
Feindflug – Roter Schnee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s