Soittolistat 21.9.2013

Soittolistat 21.9.2013 järjestettyihin Synth Pop teemabileisiin löytyvät täältä. Soittojärjestys oli seuraava:

21:00-21:50 Ohmi
21:50-22:40 VoyVod
22:40-23:30 emanon
23:30-00:10 Impakt!
00:10-00:55 VoyVod
00:55-01:40 emanon
01:40-02:30 Ohmi

21.00-21.50 DJ Ohmi

Apoptygma Berzerk – Ohm Sweet Ohm
Mind.In.A.Box – Into The Night
Trance Atlantic Air Waves – Crokett’s Theme
Marsheaux – Promise
Assemblage 23 – Awake
Neuroactive – New Sensation
Iris – Stop Breaking Your Own Heart
Mesh – Only Better (Alien6 Mix)
Merge – Autumn Leaf (Iris Mix)
Namnambulu – Surviving (Synth Amok Remix)

21:50-22:40 DJ VoyVod

Goteki – Phuturestar
Firevision – Stars
The Red Queen’s Race – Choice
And One – Krieger
Aesthetic Perfection – Antibody
Kavinsky – Testarossa Autodrive
Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
Gary Numan – Cars
Mesh – I Don’t Think They Know
Necro Facility – Do You Feel The Same
Melotron – Stuck In The Mirror
Dupont – Like We Never Loved

22:40-23:30 emanon

Erasure – Always
Dismantled – Exit
Tears For Fears – Shout
Cygnosic – Mad Desire
Legend – City
Thermostatic – Reasons
Encephalon – Rise
Blutengel – Bloody Pleasures
Pride And Fall – Paragon
Ivory Frequence – Today
Ultravox – Dancing With Tears In My Eyes

23:30-00:10 Impakt!

The Convoy of lost souls
No Refuge from a Memory
Tie Your Wings Down
October Rust
Hearts Gone Wrong
Your Cleansing Love
No Refuge From A Memory
Coming Down With Fire
For Our Lost Empire
We Own The Night
No Answers No Solutions

00:10-00:55 DJ VoyVod

The Human League – Love Action (I Believe In A Thing Called Love)
Fad Gadget – Collapsing New People
Soft Cell – Memorabilia
Depeche Mode – Strangelove
Crystal Castles – Not In Love feat. Robert Smith
New Order – Blue Monday
Aesthetic Perfection – Damn Good Rhythm
Die Krupps – Der Amboss

00:55-01:40 emanon

Pet Shop Boys – It’s A Sin
Covenant – Ritual Noise
Nine Inch Nails – Sin
Necro Facility – Supposed
Code 64 – Accelerate (Apoptygma Berzerk V/S OK Minus Remix)
Panic Lift – Hold On
Marilyn Manson – Personal Jesus
Ashbury Heights – Swansong
VNV Nation – Chrome
C-Drone Defect – I’m Not There (Ashbury Heights Reconstructing Psycho2VII)

01:40-02:30 Ohmi

Cryo – Singularity (Future Population Mix)
Pet Shop Boys – Flamboyant
Seabound – Floating (feat. Andrew Sega)
Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
Mind.In.A.Box – 8 Bits
VNV Nation – Time & Space
Covenant – Lightbringer (feat. Necro Facility)
Neuroticfish – You’re The Fool
IAMX – Spit It Out
Ghost & Writer – Nightshift (Diskonnekted remix)
Pride And Fall – Hollow
Assemblage 23 – Regret


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s