Soittolistat 26.9.2014

Soittolistat 26.9.2014 bileisiin löytyvät täältä. Soittojärjestys oli seuraavanlainen:

22.00-23.30 VoyVod
23.30-00.50 Snowdrop
00.50-02.10 emanon
02.10-03.30 Wotzenknecht

22.00-23.30 VoyVod

Randolph & Mortimer – Existing, Not Living
Youth Code – No Animal Escapes
3TEETH – Consent
High-Functioning Flesh – Touch Oblivion Icon
Volt 9000 – Sleepwalkers
Hocico – Forgotten Tears
Everything Goes Cold – The Iron Fist Of Just Destruction (Die Warzau)
Steril – Fan
Aesthetic Perfection – The Devil’s In The Details
Mr. Skeleton – Still Alive
Blak Opz – Business As Usual
God Module – Victims Among Friends
Surgyn – Limousine (Seraphim System)
Solitary Experiments – Trial And Error (Splitter RMX)
Div|der – Relentless At The Heart (Aesthetische Remix)
VNV Nation – Chrome
Synapse – Memory
Combichrist – Sent To Destroy
Kant Kino – Owner Of This House Live Here (Club mix)
Grendel – Chemicals + Circuitry

23.30-00.50 Snowdrop

Terror Punk Syndicate – Here to Take You Down
Cryo – Utopia
Apoptygma Berzerk – Non-Stop Violence
Die Krupps – Fatherland (Andrew Eldritch remix)
Space Tribe – God’s Chosen People
Haujobb – Let’s Drop the Bombs
Rotersand – War on Error
Absurd Minds – Serve or Suffer
Project-X – Stay Awake
Run Level Zero – Under the gun (Cal.50 Remix by X-Fusion)
Solitary Experiments – Still Alive
Surveillance – Rise (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
Suicide Commando – Bind, Torture and Kill (Extended torture)
God Module – Winter Torture (God Mod Dance Till You Die mix)
Grendel – End of Ages (Genocide remix by God Module)
Seabound – Domination vs. Bound (Mindless Faith)
Bruderschaft – Return (Imperative Reaction remix)
Covenant – Theremin

00.50-02.10 emanon

Aesthetic Perfection – The Great Depression (Diabolic Art Remix)
Combichrist – Fucking Birthday
Psyclon Nine -Divine Infekt (Tactical Sekt Un-Version)
Stigmatroz – Tu Rencor
Panzer AG – Filth God
Hocico – Twist The Thorn (The Bodyminder-Mix By Formalin)
Skinny Puppy – Assimilate
Sin:DNA – Thorns Of Misery
X-RX – Escalate
Blutengel – Soul Of Ice
Eisenfunk – Pentafunk
DYM – Autonomy Of The Will
Fractured – Between The Lines
Siva Six – Fire Walks With Me
Phosgore – Countdown To Destruction
Beati Mortui – Let The Funeral Begin
iVardensphere – Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura Cover)

002.10-03.30 Wotzenknecht

Wormfood – French Lesson (intro)
Motor – Death Rave
Zotz – Terranium
Johannes Heil – Die Offenbarung
Manu Le Malin/DJ Producer/DJ Jappo – The I.S. Tour
Caustic Window – The Garden Of Linmiri
Pilldriver – Apocalypse Never
Imminent – Ila
Woody McBride – Pulp
Ophidian – Thresher
Panacea – Word Of Thoth (Dean Rodell Remix)
P. Server – Ratings (Terror Unit H.Q.)
Pilldriver – Pitch-hiker
Catscan – The World is Mine
Ingler – Binaire
Chooze – Purzuit Ov Noize
Micropoint – Specimen 225
Somatic Responses – Cyborg Sex
Mindustries – Facerocker
Liza-n-Eliaz – CTRL 3
Burning Lazy Persons – Poisoned Radio Wave
Micropoint – Lunatic Park
Liza N Eliaz – Operation
Ingler – Play W Tel
Eye-Con – Escalator Through Inclemency
Auto Tropp – Magma
Aftermath – Foetus of Hell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s