Soittolistat 1.8.2015

Soittolistat 1.8.2015 bileisiin löytyvät täältä. Lopullinen soittojärjestys oli seuraavanlainen:

22.00-22.40 emanon
22.40-23.20 VoyVod
23.20-00.10 Fuschia
00.10-00.40 Sekret Teknik
00.40-01.40 emanon
01.40-02.40 Fuschia
02.40-03.30 VoyVod

22.00-22.40 emanon

DJ Sharpnel – 二次充乙 [Intro]
Älymystö – Ei Ketään
HUUTO 49 – Elävien kuolleiden yö
3Teeth – Nihil
Detroit Diesel – War Never Changes (CeDigest Remix)
Gothika – Army March Drawn Sword Police
Psyclon Nine – Parasitic
Spetznaz – Apathy
Oldschool Union – Rasistit, fasistit
David Hasselhoff – True Survivor

22.40-23.20 VoyVod
Das Ich – Kannibale (Patenbrigade: Wolff RX)
AF Christy – Witch
Autodafeh – Conflict
And One – Military Fashion Show
Alter Der Ruine – Poltergeist
Aesthetic Perfection – Spit It Out
Encephalon – Illuminate
iVardenSphere – It Is As Blackness Is
Shiv-R – Eye Of The Needle
Huoratron – Cryptocracy
BlakOpz – Long Live The New Flesh

23.20-00.10 Fuschia
A Split Second – colonial discharge
Cassandra Complex – one millionth happy customer
Front 242 – quite unusual
Click Click – sweet stuff
Aircrash Bureau – machine
Fatal Morgana – glasnost (cycle remix)
Invincible Spirit – push
SPK – metal dance
Cabaret Boltaire – I want you

00.10-00.40 Sekret Teknik
Teknik Eins
Cobras Hands
Atomic City
Maria Magdalena

00.40-01.40 emanon
Neuroticfish – They Are Coming To Take Me Away
Essence Of Mind – Escape (Club Remix)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Coma White
Dream Recall – In Control
Code 64 – Higher Ground (Seeds Of Utopia II)
SITD – Rot (Sam Mix) Endzeit Bunkertracks V
Neikka RPM – Storm Of Hell (Complete The Fear)
Haujobb Vs. This Morn Omina – We Are The Renegades Of Noize
iVardensphere – Mother of Crows (Club Mix)
To Mega Therion – Purification Ritual (Zombie A-Go-Go Remix by Embodi)
Cenotype – Pieces
Xotox – Eisenkiller
Paresis – What Is love

01.40-02.40 Fuschia
Megabeat – Es Imposible, No Puede Ser
Achtung – straggler
Umo Detic – fahrenheit
Nostromo Dept – evolution
Light Asylum – dark allies
Tribantura – lack of sense
Indicate – no bailes
Robotiko Rejekto – rejekto
A Split Second – flesh
Dstr – lucretia my reflection
Equitant – dynamism

02.40-03.30 VoyVod
IMPAKT! – We Own The Night
Cardinal Noire – Just One Fix (Ministry Cover)
Wulfband – Chaostanzen
Grausame Töchter – Bis Das Blut Fliesst
Surgyn – Limousine (Conspicuos Consumption Remix by Seraphim System)
Modulate – Skullfuck
Laibach – Tanz Mit Laibach
Covenant – Call The Ships To Port
Caustic – Bury You Alive
ESA – The Sea And The Silence Pt.1: The Sea


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s