Soittolistat 9.7.2016

Soittolistat 9.7.2016 bileisiin löytyvät täältä. Lopullinen soittojärjestys oli seuraavanlainen:

14.00-15.30 DJ Hexexen
14.30-17.00 DJ NoiZu
17.00-18.30 DJ Sadenia
18.30-20.00 DJ VoyVod
20.00-21.00 DJ Hexexen B2B DJ NoiZu

14.00-15.30 DJ Hexexen
Broken Stars – Beautiful World
CHRISTINE – Mutation
(((О))) – Empire
Indradevi – River Song
Purity Ring – Belispeak (Mr.Kitty Remix)
Le Matos – Kiyoko
Dead Astronauts – Weathered Wolves
Mr. Kitty – Scars
Rave The Reqviem – The Svlphvry Void (Faderhead Remix)
Mia Mort – To The Streets
Deathproof – Grimetown
The Gothsicles – Ultrasweaty
Go Fight – Gay on the Dancefloor – Sweat Boys Mix
Perturbator – Disco Inferno
Neuroticfish – Agony (Grendel remix)
Aesthetic Perfection – Big Bad Wolf (Ashbury Heights remix)
Preemptive Strike o.1 – Epos Of The Argonauts (Italodisco remix by Syrian)
Apoptygma Berzerk – Starsign
You Love Her Coz She’s Dead – Crystal Deth Extended Mix (feat. Mia Mort)
Avarice In Audio – Her Fire
Danger – 6:24
Memmaker – Sex With a Robot (Are You Gonna Do It?)

14.30-17.00 DJ NoiZu
Sonic Elysium – Illusions
Jaws Underground – Bad Boys
Infected Mushroom – Herbert The Pervert
Bryan Kearney, Vini Vici – We Are the Creators (Original Mix)
Shift – The Age of Love
Alignments – Uxmalize (Modulator Remix)
Tiziano Digital Emotion – Energy Illusion (Goa Mix)
Painkiller & Azax Syndrom – Times of Change (Original mix)
Silent Hill – Break Me to Pieces
White Noise – Requiem for a Dream
The Prodigy – No Good (Start The Dance) (DNA Remix)
Alien Jesus – Time Machine (Original mix)
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Growling Machines Rmx)
Electro Sun & Brain Damage – Hypnotic Voices (Ephedrix Remix)
Tryambaka – Lady Vashj (Original mix)

17.00-18.30 DJ Sadenia
Setti kuunneltavissa täältä:

18.30-20.00 DJ VoyVod
3TEETH – Final Product (Synesthesia Remix)
Skinny Puppy – Glass Houses
High-Functioning Flesh – The Deal
DIE SEKTOR – This Broken Shield (Chainreactor Remix)
BlakOpZ – Thick As Thieves
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole
Black Boots – This Sh’t Will F*ck You Up (Ode To Combichrist)
Cardinal Noire – MKIV – Eternal (Riot Kitten Remix)
Bruderschaft – Falling (Kant Kino Remix)
Aesthetic Perfection – Death Rattle
Front Line Assembly – Exhale
Cygnosic – Mad Desire
Huoratron – XXVI Crimes of Love
Alter Der Ruine – Escape
Autodafeh – Set Me Free
And One – So Kling Liebe
Covenant – Prime Movers (Club Version)
Voster – Multi Purpose Saws
The Causticles – Ruin The Party
Shiv-R – Eye Of The Needle
Ansome – Bad Blood

20.00-21.00 DJ Hexexen B2B DJ NoiZu
Crazy Astronaut – Funky Shit 2014 (with VG)
Metal Wizard – Wanted
ETIA. – Killer Bee
Scott Majestik – Acid Dreams (Douglas Remix)
Arch – Flying Finn
Deviance – Energize
Douglas – Jonestown (Transcend remix)
Kevin Energy – Chemical Terror (Rave Mix)
Aresynth – Golden Broom
Lost Soul – Mindscape [feat. Dark Angel]
Hyphen – Anastasia
Carbon Based – Cyclone
Substanced – Crank Cleopatra (Epyx Remix)
K COMPLEX & AMS – Echelon (Freeform edit)
Tekniset – Pajupilli
Stereopanic – Wakara
Alek Szahala – Unilaulu


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s